Poll: would you buy Pandora bead bracelets?

Posted: August 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

I work in a small locally owned jewelry store. I'm pretty much in charge of inventory and what we carry. My boss was speaking with another store we network with about an unrelated issue, and they happened to mention that ever since they introduced Pandora Jewelry, they can't keep it in stock and we should try it. So naturally, I'm in charge of finding out how popular it is, since we carry nothing like it (we mostly carry estate/antique jewelry, pearls and bridal and do a lot of custom work). The store that mentioned it was selling well is in Vermont, we are in Arizona, so I’m not sure of the difference in east coast vs. west coast clients. We would be the only store in town that carries it.

-Would you buy the Pandora bead bracelets?
-if so, why or why not?
-what part of the country are you in?

Thanks in advance, I will pick a best answer, and I hope to find out if this is a good fit for our store.

I live in north east England and in my opinion no I would not to buy them. 🙂 They're much to expensive and you can just get cheaper one's that look exactly the same! However, all my friends have them and want more so I think them stocking them would be a good idea. 🙂 hope this helps

Leave a Reply

