What Pandora bead symbolizes Hong Kong?

Posted: August 20, 2010 in Pandora beads
Tags: , ,

What Pandora bead symbolizes Hong Kong?

I want to make a Pandora bracelet with a bead for all the countries I have travelled to. For example I went to Thailand and I got a elephant charm to symbolize Thailand. I was wondering if anyone knows of any beads that could symbolize Hong Kong. Thanks

That’s a beautiful idea, Jess 🙂 If I were you, I’d pick a bead in the shape of a Bauhinia flower to symbolize Hong Kong. Don’t worry, they’re easy enough to get, if you mean to get a bead that is truly meaningful and not just anything. Just search for “bauhinia bead” in Google images and you’ll see there are plenty of options, all within the same idea.

I hope this helps, and don’t forget to upload a picture of your bracelet once you’ve finished it 😉

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

